National Art Honor Society / Art Club

  • A student-led group where students work on group art activities, learn about artists and art techniques, and contribute to the school art community.

    Dues: a one-time fee of $20

    Meetings: each Tuesday from 3:10 until 4:10 in Room 102


  • Officers
    President: Emily Croom
    Vice President: Kam Martin
    Secretary: Leah Blount
    Treasurer: Abby Hupko