Northern Transportation

  • Porter Ridge Area Schools 

     Office: 704-290-1690

    Schools Supervised for Transportation:

    • Hemby Bridge Elementary
    • Poplin Elementary
    • Porter Ridge Elementary
    • Sardis Elementary
    • Stallings Elementary
    • Porter Ridge Middle
    • Porter Ridge High
     

     Piedmont Area Schools

    Office: 704-296-6347

    Schools Supervised for Transportation:

    • Fairview Elementary
    • New Salem Elementary
    • Piedmont High
    • Piedmont Middle
    • Unionville Elementary

    Area Manager - Tammy Davis - tammy.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Manager - Millicent Lockhart- millicent.lockhart@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Manager Assistants - 
     
                  Troy Bolder - troy.bolder@ucps.k12.nc.us
             
                  Gwynn Hill - gwynn.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
     
                  Kimberly Mullis - kimberly.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
                   
                  Kimberly Smith - kimberly.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us