Southern Region

  • Cuthbertson/Parkwood Transportation

    Office Number - 704-296-0323

    Schools Supervised for Transportation:

    • Kensington Elementary
    • Prospect Elementary
    • Waxhaw Elementary
    • Western Union Elementary
    • Parkwood Middle
    • Parkwood High
    • Cuthbertson Middle
    • Cuthbertson High
    • South Providence

    Manager - Lola Anthony 

    Email: lola.anthony@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Manager Assistant - Angela "Gwynn" Hill

    Email: gwynn.hill@upcs.k12.nc.us

    Manager Assistant - Aaron Wilson 
     
    Email: aaron.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
     

     Marvin Transportation

     Office: 704-290-1531
     
    Schools Supervised for Transportation:
    • Marvin Elementary
    • Sandy Ridge Elementary
    • Rea View Elementary
    • Marvin Ridge Middle
    • Marvin Ridge High

    Manager - Angela Brooks 

    Email: angela.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Manager Assistant - D'Ette Maxwell 

    Email: d'ette.maxwell@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Manager Assistant - Anthony Napodano

    Email: anthony.napodano@ucps.k12.nc.us