Goldmine Transportation

  • Ph: 704-296-0244

    Fax: 704-226-1895

    Schools Supervised for Transportation:

    • Antioch
    • Benton Heights Elementary
    • East Elementary
    • Early College
    • Monroe High
    • Monroe Middle
    • New Town Elementary
    • Indian Trail Elementary
    • Rocky River Elementary
    • Shiloh Elementary
    • Sun Valley Elementary
    • Sun Valley High
    • Sun Valley Middle
    • Walter Bickett Elementary
    • WBEC - Pre-K
    • Weddington Elementary
    • Weddington High
    • Weddington Middle
    • Wesley Chapel Elementary

    Area Manager -

                   Kristina Ferrioli - kristina.ferrioli@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Managers -

    Steve Griffin - steve.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Gregory Adcock - gregory.adcock@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Manager Assistants - 
     
      
    Vicki Traylor - vicki.traylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
                    
                  Tega Foy - tega.foy@ucps.k12.nc.us
     
    D'ette Maxwell - dette.maxwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
     
    Stacey Montgomery - stacey.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us