Western Region

  • Sun Valley Transportation

    Office: 704-296-0244

    Schools Supervised for Transportation:

    • Shiloh Elementary
    • Sun Valley Elementary
    • Indian Trail Elementary
    • Rocky River Elementary
    • Sun Valley Middle
    • Sun Valley High

    Manager - Steve Griffin

    Email: steve.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Manager Assistant - Vicki Traylor
     
    Email: vicki.traylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
     
    Manager Assistant - Barbara Galarneau
     
    Email: barbara.galarneau@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Weddington Transportation 

    Office Number - 704-289-2892

    Schools Supervised for Transportation:

    • Antioch Elementary
    • New Town Elementary
    • Weddington Elementary
    • Wesley Chapel Elementary
    • Weddington Middle
    • Weddington High

    Manager - Kristina Ferrioli 

    Email: kristina.ferrioli@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Manager Assistant - Kimberly Smith

    Email: kimberly.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Manager Assistant - Shontavia Chambers
     
    Email: shontavia.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us