Goldmine Transportation

  • Ph: 704-296-0244

    Schools Supervised for Transportation:

    • Benton Heights Elementary
    • East Elementary
    • Monroe High
    • Monroe Middle
    • Indian Trail Elementary
    • Rocky River Elementary
    • Shiloh Elementary
    • Sun Valley Elementary
    • Sun Valley High
    • Sun Valley Middle
    • Walter Bickett Elementary
    • WBEC - Pre-K

    Specialists -

    Steve Griffin - steve.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Tralisia Owens - tralisia.owens@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Specialist Assistants - 
     
    Barbara Galarneau - barbara.galarneau@ucps.k12.nc.us
     
    Gregory Adcock - gregory.adcock@ucps.k12.nc.us 
     
    Vicki Traylor - vicki.traylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
     
    Travis Wadsworth - travis.wadsworth@ucps.k12.nc.us