School Improvement Team


  • The School Improvement Team is comprised of representatives from all areas of the school community. This team makes decisions for the school and ensures that the School Improvement Plan is developed and implemented. Meetings begin promptly at 2:30 p.m. in the East Elementary School Media Center. Anyone in the school community is welcome to attend and participate in these meetings.

    2019- 2020 Members:

    • Matt Lasher - Principal
    • Michelle Goode - Assistant Principal
    • Felecia Bailey - Assistant Principal
    • Melissa Fox - Instructional Curriculum Coach
    • Katherine Worthington - Master Teacher
    • Donna Davis - Technology Facilitator/Media Coordinator
    • Carolyn Frye - ESL Reprsentative
    • Jennifer Deese - Kindergarten Representative
    • Adriana Robin  - First Grade Representative   
    • Lindsey Brado  - Third Grade Representative
    • Rachael Wallon  - Fourth Grade Representative
    • Samantha Pierre - Fifth Grade Representative
    • Teresa Hernandez - Parent Representative/PTO President
  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar