Site-based Management Team

Members

    • Terry Vaughn, Principal
      • terry.vaughn@ucps.k12.nc.us
    • Melanie Moore, Assistant Principal
      • melanie.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
    • Kelly Romanowski, Assistant Principal
      • kelly.romanowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
    • Kristen Flores, Kindergarten
      • kristen.flores@ucps.k12.nc.us
    • Marissa Latzos, 1st Grade
      • marissa.latzos@ucps.k12.nc.us
    • Tracey Baumgardner, 2nd Grade
      • tracey.baumgardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
    • Kristine White, 3rd Grade
      • kristine.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
    • Anita Owens, 4th Grade
      • anita.owens@ucps.k12.nc.us
    • Ollie Trott, 5th Grade 
      • oliver.trott@ucps.k12.nc.us
    • Ellen LeRoy, Exceptional Children
      • ellen.leroy@ucps.k12.nc.us
    • Lin Zhu, Mandarin Immersion
      • lin.zhu@ucps.k12.nc.us
    • Krista Schardt, Special Areas
      • krista.schardt@ucps.k12.nc.us
    • Allison McLaughlin, Parent Representative
      • allison.m.mclaughlin@gmail.com
    • Pedro Morey, Parent Representative
      • pedro.r.morey@gmail.com
  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Minutes