Site-based Management

Members

    • Bridget Tebou - bridget.tebou@ucps.k12.nc.us
    • Jannette Hammerton - jannette.hammerton@ucps.k12.nc.us
    • Amy Erb - amy.erb@ucps.k12.nc.us
    • Laura Hilmeyer -laura.hilmeyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
    • Emily Newsom -emily.newsom@ucps.k12.nc.us
    • Connie Costain -connie.costain@ucps.k12.nc.us
    • Melissa Whitley -melissa.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
    • Debra Hewling -debra.hewling@ucps.k12.nc.us
    • Gail Zimmerman -gail.zimmerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
    • Lori Fishman - lfish421@yahoo.com
    • Jacquie Johnson:- carly3303@msn.com
    • Cheryl Petroff:- cewil72@gmail.com
    • Laura Harlick - ljharlick16@gmail.com
    • Christy Nerell -cnerell@hotmail.com
    • Cathy Perry -catherine.perry@ucps.k12.nc.us
    • Randal Watts -randal.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Minutes