•  

     

    SBMT Representatives

    Position

    Representative

    Contact Information

    English Department Representative

    Brooke Stegall

    brooke.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Math Department Representative

    Eric Miller

    eric.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Science Department Representative

    Nicholas Gaetano 

    nicholas.gaetano@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Social Studies Department Representative

    Kelly Crowell  

    kelly.crowell@ucps.k12.nc.us

    CTE Department Representative

    Heather Welch 

    heather.welch@ucps.k12.nc.us

    World Language Department Representative

    Heather Myers

    heather.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Fine and Performing Arts Department Representative

    Nicole Crowley

    nicole.crowley@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Exceptional Children’s Department Representative

    Nicole Broskey-Rape

    nicole.broskey-rape@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Student Support Services Representative

    Cassidy Lippert 

    cassidy.lippert@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Classified Employees Representative

    Nina Murray 

    ailene.murray@ucps.k12.nc.us



    Parent Representatives 

    Gail Mercurio

    gailmercurio@outlook.com

    Deborah DeGroot

    bikingchef45@gmail.com

    Aris Coeto

    aafivranyis@windstream.net

    Angie Cillian Quinn 10 & 12

    ajhquinn2001@protonmail.com

    Student Representatives

    (Gracie) Elizabeth Helms

    12126545@student.ucps.k12.nc.us

    Nicholas Kobe

    12071971@student.ucps.k12.nc.us

    Brittney Baide

    8638572@student.ucps.k12.nc.us

    Kevin Nanney

    12322666@student.ucps.k12.nc.us

    Assistant Principal 

    Dr. Michelle Newnam

    michelle.newnam@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Principal

    Dr. Kim Fisenne 

    kim.fisenne@ucps.k12.nc.us

Members

Minutes