•  

    Position

    Representative

    Contact Information

    English Department Representative

    Brooke Stegall 

    brooke.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Math Department Representative

    Colleen Johnson

    colleen.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Science Department Representative

    Nicholas Gaetano

    nicholas.gaetano@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Social Studies Department Representative

    Kelly Crowell 

    kelly.crowell@ucps.k12.nc.us

    CTE Department Representative

    Ana Hasty

    christiana.hasty@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Other Special Area Representative

    Maria Koonce

    maria.koonce@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Student Support Services Representative

       

    Classified Employees Representative

    Nina Murray 

    ailene.murray@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Parent Representatives 

    Kathy Jones

    keyfurz22@gmail.com

    Angie Quinn

    ajhquinn2001@gmail.com

    Student Representatives

    Olivia Jordan

    1616894@student.ucps.k12.nc.us

    Rachel Kivlan

    1616814@student.ucps.k12.nc.us

    Caroline Kramb

    1637140@student.ucps.k12.nc.us

    Elizabeth Helms

    12126545@student.ucps.k12.nc.us

    Nicholas Kobe

    12071971@student.ucps.k12.nc.us

    Assistant Principal 

    Michelle Newnam

    michelle.newnam@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Principal

    Dr. Kim Fisenne

    kim.fisenne@ucps.k12.nc.us

Members

Minutes