Members

    • Dr. Jeff Kraftson - jeff.kraftson@ucps.k12.nc.us - Principal 
    • Marni Menkin - marni.menkin@ucps.k12.nc.us- Assistant Principal-NC Starr Manager
    • Jill Brooks - jill.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative- Chair
    • Timothy Higgins - timothy.higgins@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative
    • Mike Lee - michael.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative 
    • Kelli Schiller - kelli.schiller@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative 
    • Lt. Col. David Morgan - david.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us- Teacher Representative 
    • Travis Poole - travis.poole@ucps.k12.nc.us- Teacher Representative 
    • Dr. Mary Jordan - mary.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us - Counselor Representative
    • Ron George - ronald.george@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative
    • Lauren Waite - lauren.waite@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative 
    • Susan Winfree - susan.winfree@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative
    • Marisa DiFronzo - marisa.difronzo@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative 
    • Anna Waldrup - anna.waldrup@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative
    • Christine Morgan - christine.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Assistant Representative 
    • Amanda Fink - agracefink@gmail.com - Parent Representative 
    • Nancy Adamo - munson910@yahoo.com - Parent Representative 
    • Smitesh Shah - spshah@tepgroup.net - Parent Representative 

    Meetings will be held the second Wednesday of each month at 3:15 pm in the media center. 

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Minutes