Members

    • Dr. Jay Jones - jay.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us - Principal 
    • Jill Brooks - jill.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative 
    • Timothy Higgins - timothy.higgins@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative
    •  Mike Lee - michael.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative 
    • Kelli Schiller - kelli.schiller@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative 
    • Lt. Col. David Morgan - david.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us- Teacher Representative 
    • Travis Poole - travis.poole@ucps.k12.nc.us- Teacher Representative 
    • Dr. Mary Jordan - mary.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us - Counselor Representative
    • Shana Stewart - shana.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative
    • Lauren Waite - lauren.waite@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative 
    • Susan Winfree - susan.winfree@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative
    • Marisa DiFronzo - marisa.difronzo@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative 
    • Anna Waldrup - anna.waldrup@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative
    • Christine Morgan - christine.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Assistant Representative 
    • Amanda Fink - agracefink@gmail.com - Parent Representative 
    • Debbie Schneider - debnpaul@carolina.rr.com - Parent Representative 
    • Smitesh Shah - spshah@tepgroup.net - Parent Representative 

    Meetings will be held the third Wednesday of each month at 3:10 pm in the media center. 

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Minutes