Members

    • Dr. Jeff Kraftson - jeff.kraftson@ucps.k12.nc.us - Principal 
    • Marni Menkin - marni.menkin@ucps.k12.nc.us- Assistant Principal-NC Starr Manager
    • Anna Waldrup- anna.waldrup@ucps.k12.nc.us - Media Specialist- Chair
    • Timothy Higgins - timothy.higgins@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative
    • Mike Lee - michael.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative 
    • Adam Brown - adam.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative 
    • Shana Stewart- shana.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative.
    • Lt. Col. David Morgan - david.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us- Teacher Representative  
    • Mallika Rajan - mallika.rajan@ucps.k12.nc.us - Counselor Representative
    • Amanda McFarland-Weidman-Amanda.McFarlandWeid@ucps.k12.nc.us- Teacher Representative
    • Lauren Waite - lauren.waite@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative 
    • Susan Winfree - susan.winfree@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative
    • Marisa DiFronzo - marisa.difronzo@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative 
    • Christine Morgan - christine.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Assistant Representative 
    • Silvia Balan - silvia.a.balan@gmail.com  - Parent Representative  
    • Ben Fink  - bfinknavy@gmail.com - Parent Representative
    • Sherri McGirt - smcgirt@windstream.net - Parent Representative
    • Amanda Fink - agracefink@gmail.com - Parent Representative 

    Meetings will be held the second Wednesday of every month at 3:20 pm in the media center. 

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Agendas and Minutes

  • Minutes

    2022-2023

    TBD           Agenda Minutes

     

    2021-2022

    April 27, 2022            Working Meeting    Minutes

    April 13, 2022           Agenda Minutes

    February 9, 2022      Agenda  Minutes

    November 10, 2021  Agenda  Minutes

    September 8, 2021   Agenda  Minutes