Members

    • Dr. Jay Jones - jay.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us - Principal 
    • Jill Brooks - jill.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative 
    • Janet Brower - janet.brower@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative 
    • Tanja Donelson - tanja.donelson@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative 
    • Timothy Higgins - timothy.higgins@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative 
    • Jessica Martinez-Medina - jessica.martinez-medina@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative 
    • Lt. Col. David Morgan - david.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us- Teacher Representative 
    • Travis Poole - travis.poole@ucps.k12.nc.us- Teacher Representative 
    • Shana Stewart - shana.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative
    • Lauren Waite - lauren.waite@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative 
    • Scotti Youngman - scotti.youngman@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Representative 
    • Christine Morgan - christine.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us - Teacher Assistant Representative 
    • Torrie Newman - torrie@newmansplace.com - Parent Representative 
    • Debbie Schneider - debnpaul@carolina.rr.com - Parent Representative 
    • Jeanne Snyder - jsnyder@aol.com - Parent Representative 
    • Emma Horne - Student Representative
    • Ajay Kumar - Student Representative

    Meetings will be held the second Wednesday of each month at 3:10 pm in the media center. 

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Minutes