Site-Based Management

Members

    • 2020-2021 Committee Members: 
    • Members can be reached at (704) 296-0635 or by their email addresses listed below.

    •  
      • Mr. Maxie Johnson (Principal)- maxie.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Ms. Shanda Lauri (Assistant Principal)- shanda.lauri@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Emerald Johnson (Instructional Coach)- emerald.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Aja Rushing (Kinder) - Aja.Rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Tiffany Sinis (1st Grade)- tiffany.Sinis @ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Michelle Query (2nd)- Michelle.Query@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Michelle Luckman (3rd)- Michelle.Luckman@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Kim Hawkins (4th grade) - kim.hawkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Stephanie Montenaro (5th grade) - stephanie.montenaro@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Ashley Measmer (PAC)- Ashley.Measmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Lori Duncan (Related Arts) - lori.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Angie Gwinn (EC)- angie.gwinn@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Amanda Hiott (TA) - amanda.hiott@ucps.k12.nc.us
    • Co-Chairs- Ashley Measmer/Kim Hawkins
      Timekeeper- Sandra Bowers
      Recorder- Emerald Johnson
  • There are no upcoming events to display.

Minutes