Site-based Management

Members

    • 2018-19 Committee Members: 
    • Members can be reached at (704) 296-0635 or by their email addresses listed below.

    •  
      • Mr. Maxie Johnson (Principal)- maxie.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Ms. Shanda Lauri (Assistant Principal)- shanda.lauri@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Emerald Johnson (Lead Teacher K-2)- emerald.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Janna Tolleson (Lead Teacher 3-5) - Janna.Tolleson@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Yolanda Saxton (Kinder) - yolanda.saxton@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Tiffany McMurry(1st Grade)- tiffany.mcmurry@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Stephanie Montenaro (2nd grade) - stephanie.montenaro@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Isaline Linton (3rd grade) - isaline.linton@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Kim Hawkins (4th grade) - kim.hawkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Michelle Maher (5th grade) - michelle.maher@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Lori Duncan (Related Arts) - lori.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Doreen English (EC) - doreen.english@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Marla High (TA) - marla.high@ucps.k12.nc.us
    • Chairperson- Kim Hawkins
      Timekeeper- Marla High
      Recorder- Emerald Johnson
  • There are no upcoming events to display.

Minutes