Site-based Management

Members

    • 2017-2018 Committee Members: 
    • Members can be reached at (704) 296-0635 or by their email addresses listed below.

    •  
      • Mr. Maxie Johnson (Principal)- maxie.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Ms. Shanda Lauri (Assistant Principal)- shanda.lauri@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Emerald Johnson (Lead Teacher K-1)- emerald.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Joan Buttafuoco (Kindergarten)- joan.buttafuoco@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Lisa Splawn (1st Grade)- lisa.splawn@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Michelle Luckman (2nd Grade)- michelle.luckman@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Betsy Snodgrass (3rd Grade)- betsy.snodgrass@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Kim Gibson (4th Grade)- kim.gibson@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Erica Koch (5th Grade)- erica.koch@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Sarah Mitchell (Counselor)-sarah.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Marla High (/Pre-K/Assistant)- marla.high@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Denise Helms (Related Arts/Technology)- denisem.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Lindsey Gaudet (Parent)- lindsey.gaudet@ucps.k12.nc.us
      • Amber Gordon (Graduate Student)- amber.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us

     

    • Chairperson-E. Koch
      Timekeeper- D. Helms
      Recorder- E. Johnson
  • There are no upcoming events to display.

Minutes