• SVMS Basketball Schedule

     

    Thursday, November 7

     Piedmont @ Sun Valley

    Tuesday November 12

     Sun Valley @ East Union

     Thursday, November 14

     Sun Valley @ Cuthbertson

     Thursday, November 21

     Porter Ridge @ Sun Valley 

    Tuesday, December 3

     Sun Valley @ Piedmont

    Thursday, December 5

    Monroe @ Sun Valley

    Tuesday December 10

    Sun Valley @ Marvin Ridge

    Thursday, December 12

    Weddington @ Sun Valley

    Tuesday, December 17

    Sun Valley @ Monroe

    Thursday, January 9

     Parkwood @ Sun Valley

    Tuesday, January 14

    Marvin Ridge @ Sun Valley

    Thursday, January 16

    Sun Valley @ Porter Ridge

     

    Everyone plays 12 games.  The top 8 boys’ teams and the top 8 girls’ teams will make the tournament.

    The boys will play first from November 7th – December 10th

    The girls will play first from December 12th – January 21th.

     

    Thursday, January 23 reserved for makeup games. 

    Tournament week of January 27 

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)
Photo of the Basketball
  • Boys Coach - Josh Carlson - joshua.carlson@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Girls Coach - Albert Ashcraft - albert.ashcraft@ucps.k12.nc.us