• Thank you to all the girls that tried out for this year's team.  

    Comments (-1)
  • We would like to invite the following students to participate in our 21/22 WMS Basketball Cheer Program:

    Ella Lind
    Ella Turner
    Elise Harris
    Avia Dalmai
    Eleana Judge
    Alyse Daou
    Bella Eich
    Hailey Neff
    Juliette Groves
    Aubrey Rogers
    Harper Roche
    Lydia Smith
    Tori Sablich
    Lexi Sablich
    Devin Sellitti
    Grace Perrealt
    Kaitalyn Fleschere
    Lillie Wood
    Chloe Rogers
    McKenna Bartos
    Ellery Bland
    Ellie Christensen
    Reygan Lindgren
    Hadley Powers
    Emily Easterling
    Kaitlyn Healy
    Lyla Fentin

    Comments (-1)