Clubs & Organizations

    Freshman  Christine Morgan
    Sophomore  Diana Doss
    Junior  Andrea Cook
    Senior  Laura LaLone 
    Student Government  Anna Waldrup


    The window for new clubs will open in April of 2021.


    Club Request Form


    Club Sponsor
    Academic Team TBD
    Aerospace Engineering Marc Pooler
    African American Men of Service Aaron Brown
    American Sign Language Club Kelly Higgins
    Beta Susan Winfree
    Breaking the Silence Club Malika Rajan
    Chinese Club Li/Schhiller
    Coffee and Quills Club Josh Cole
    Cultural Awareness Hannah Wright
    Cultural Student Movement (CSM) Aaron Brown
    Debate Club Gwendolyn York
    DECA Pat Kowalo
    Drama Club Maria Moore
    Engineering Club Michelle Weidman
    Environmental Club Hannah Wright
    FBLA Donna Nunn
    FCA Aa. Brown/Manley
    FCCLA Angie Burgess
    FFA Scott Bass
    First Priority Tiffany Manley
    Film Club Maria Moore
    Food for Thought Mike Schnee
    French Club Brooke Souther
    French Honors Society Brooke Souther
    Future Farmers of America Scott Bass
    Gay Straight Alliance - GSA Glory Soto-Marcellini
    German Club Wesley Kennedy
    History Honors Society Shana Stewart
    Humane Society Shana Stewart
    Interact Club Adam Brown/Diana Doss
    International Thespian Society Maria Moore
    Key Club Kelli Schiller
    Kindess Matters Natasha Miller
    Literary Society Marisa DiFronzo
    Make a Wish Kids Rebecca Wiles
    Mentors Club TBD
    Midnight Club TBD
    Mindfulness and Meditation Yoga Club Christine Morgan
    Model UN Quincey Smith
    Mu Alpha Theta Katie Durham
    National Art Honor Society Glory Soto-Marcellini
    National English Honor Society DiFronzo
    National Honor Society DiFronzo/Lukey
    Photography Hannah Wright
    Quidditch (Club Sport) Adam Brown
    Science National Honor Society Manley
    Show Choir Michael Dove
    Social Buddies Lori Wallace
    Spanish Club Adam Brown
    Spanish Honor Society Jessica Martinez
    Student Government Anna Waldrup
    Students Against Destructive Decisions Deputy Byrum
    Toastmasters Mike Lee
    Tri - M (Music Honors Society) Jill Brooks
    TSA Joshua Montenaro
    Unscripted Maria Moore
    Volleyball Rick Spinner
    Volunteer and Community Service Club Robert Saliminen
    Warriors 4 Warriors Tim Higgins
    Warrior Welcome Mary Jordan
    Weddington Witness Bryan Slattery
    WHOS Jessica Raynor
    Young Leaders in Public Health and Medicine MarcPooler
    Youth4Abolition Kelli Schiller