•  Fall Sports
     Varsity Football  Luke Hyatt luke.hyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
     JV Football  Luke Hyatt luke.hyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us 
     Varsity Boys Soccer  Kash Knight austin.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
     JV Boys Soccer  Jordan Beighle jordan.beighle@ucps.k12.nc.us 
     Volleyball  Kim Cantey kim.cantey@ucps.k12.nc.us
     Girls Tennis  Mandy Smith mandy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
     Cross Country  Mark Griffin griffinmr@earthlink.net
     Girls Golf  Tim Yelton    tim.yelton@ucps.k12.nc.us 
    Cheerleading   April Purser  piedmontcheer@gmail.com    
    Winter Sports 
    Varsity Boys Basketball   Jay Fitts jay.fitts@ucps.k12.nc.us    
     JV Boys Basketball  Todd Gibson tgibson1024@yahoo.com 
    Varsity Girls Basketball   Kasey Brooks  kasey.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
     JV Girls Basketball  Alison Belk alison.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us 
     Wrestling  Jamie Belk jamie.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us 
     Indoor Track Mark Griffin  
     Cheerleading April Purser  piedmontcheer@gmail.com 
     Swimming TBA     
     Spring Sports
     Varsity Baseball Milt Flow  milt.flow@ucps.k12.nc.us
     JV Baseball Jonathan Waszak  jonwaszak20@gmail.com
    Varsity Softball  Jason Phelix  jason.phelix@ucps.k12.nc.us
     JV Softball Lauren Helms jason.phelix@ucps.k12.nc.us
     Varsity Girls Soccer Kash Knight austin.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us 
     JV Girls Soccer Jordan Beighle jordan.beighle@ucps.k12.nc.us
     Boys Tennis Phil Apple    philip.apple@ucps.k12.nc.us
     Boys Golf       Todd Stokes todd.stokes@ucps.k12.nc.us
     Track & Field    Mark Griffin