PTO

  •  PTO Mini-Grant Application 

    •  
       
    •  JOIN PTO! $10.00 FOR THE YEAR 

    PTO Membership Form 2017


    2017-2018 PTO Executive Board

    PTO Board Meetings are the 4th Monday of the month in the media center

    PTA Board Position Name   Cell # Email
    President Monica Griffin   704-242-3845 monicax4@frontier.com
    Vice President Brenda Smith   704-226-6847 brenda@whatasavior.com
    Vice President Shannon Baucom   704-591-0215 nscc06@windstream.net
    Secretary Lori Caraway   704-724-2303 Mamac6624@gmail.com
    Treasurer Nancy Janes   704-254-0636 nancy@thejaneses.com
    Fundraising/Promotions Rebecca Kiker   704-221-0400 unccgrad@carolina.rr.com
    Hospitality Miranda Owens   704-591-9989 mirandaseplumbing@gmail.com
    Hospitality Jessica Helms   980-328-2513 Jamescolby.dawson84@yahoo.com
    ROAR & Semi Cortney Mullis   980-722-3914 cortney.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Volunteer Coordinator Brenda & Shannon   see above see above
    ROAR & Semi & Spirit Wear Angela Whitley   704-363-1632 angelaggg@aol.com
    Spirit Wear Amy Hartig   704-560-6808 arc0617@hotmail.com
    Basketball Concessions        
    Principal Dr. Tracy Strickland     tracy.strickland@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Panther Buck Store Dana Blakeslee   704-604-0337 danablakeslee@hotmail.com
    Staff Liason 6th        
    Staff Liason 7th        
    Staff Liason 8th        
    PACE Karen Barbee     karen.barbee@ucps.k12.nc.us
     

     

    Help Support Our School!

    Stay Involved

    There are many future dances coming up. We need many chaperones. Times and dates will be posted closer to the dances. Please contact the school if you would like to help.

    *If you are interested in taking part or helping with the PTO please contact the volunteer coordinator.

    Fundraising Opportunities