2021-2022 SVHS PTSO Board

  • President:  Michelle Kifer          

    Vice President:  Brenda Sanner

    Secretary:  Jen Wooten   

    Treasurer:  Danielle Pasternak   

    21/22 PTSO Membership Form

    Payment information:  There is an online payment link located on the SVHS PTSO Facebook page.  Check or cash are other forms of payment.  Please bring completed forms to the SVHS front office to be placed in the PTSO mailbox. Thank you!