• The Site-based management team is composed of grade level representatives and elected parents dedicated to the success of our school. Meetings are generally held on the third Thursday of every month at 3:00 and are open to the public. Meetings follow an agenda that is comprised of several areas of discussion that include school concerns and information as well as staff and parent concerns. Printed minutes from the meetings are posted in a school wide committee book that is kept near the front office, as well as on this website. Concerns or suggestions that you would like to present to the committee can be e-mailed directly to the committee members.


  • The following people make up the Site Based Management Team for the 2018-2019 school year:

    • Kevin Beals - Principal
    • Kelly Marks  - Assistant Principal
    • Breanne Villas - Counselor 
    • Cynthia Efird - MTSS Coordinator
    • Natalie Brucia - Instructional Coach
    • Blair Austin - Related Arts
    • Jennifer Cooper - PreK/EC Representative
    • Nicole Skeen - Kindergarten Representative
    • Lee Hutchinson - First Grade Representative
    • Dee Cochran - Second Grade Representative
    • Lori Stalcup - Third Grade Representative (Chairperson)
    • Lee Noles - Fourth Grade Representative
    • Erica Koch - Fifth Grade Representative
    • Jennifer Myers - Instructional Assistant
    • Debbie Ford - Parent Representative
  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar