• The Site-based management team is composed of grade level representatives and elected parents dedicated to the success of our school. Meetings are generally held one Wednesday a month at 3:00 and are open to the public. Meetings follow an agenda that consists of several areas of discussion that include school concerns and information as well as staff and parent concerns. Printed minutes from the meetings are posted in a school-wide committee book that is kept near the front office, as well as on this website. Concerns or suggestions that you would like to present to the committee can be e-mailed directly to the committee members.


    • Kelly Frycz  -  Principal
    • Todd Swackhamer - Assistant Principal
    • Breanne Villas - Counselor 
    • Lynn Presson - Media Coordinator
    • Jennifer Cooper - PreK/EC Representative
    • Missy Pelles- Kindergarten Representative
    • Lee Hutchinson - First Grade Representative
    • Allison Siler - Second Grade Representative
    • Danelle Segers -Third Grade Representative
    • Chrissy Bloom -  Fourth Grade Representative
    • Ali Geisinger - Fifth Grade Representative
    • Josephine Maness - Curriculum Specialist
    • Jean Greenwalt - MTSS Coordinator
    • Tanya Crisco - Interventionist
    • Lesa Williams - Literacy Specialist
    • Stacey Larson - EC Resource Teacher

Upcoming Meetings

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar