Clubs

  • Piedmont Club Information 2022-2023 (PowerPoint)

    Please fill out this form for each club you are interested in joining.  This is for new members only; if you were previously involved in the club, you do not have to fill out this interest form.

    https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdma-slDfwIdch0woWV7MUhGtPwQQGWlcXNOpAEcxxodkAcNg/viewform

    Club Name Advisor(s) Emails
    American Sign Language (ASL) Club Ami Anderson Ami.Anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Tricia.Crowley@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Laura.Pickard@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Art Club Scott Meier/Joshua Cornwell FRANK.MEIER@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Joshua.Cornwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
    BETA Lerlean Cotton Lerlean.Cotten@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Book Club Marissa Hertzfeld Marissa.Hertzfeld@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Break The Silence Erica Henderson/Andy Fisher/Janet Smith Erica.Henderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
    ANDY.FISHER@ucps.k12.nc.us
    JANET.SMITH@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Chess Club Keith Sweeney keith.sweeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Drama Club Marissa Hertzfeld Marissa.Hertzfeld@ucps.k12.nc.us
    FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) Marie Coggin marie.coggin@ucps.k12.nc.us
    FFA (Future Farmers of America) Laura Gardner/Kelly Barbee Laura.Gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Kelly.Barbee@ucps.k12.nc.us
    FCCLA (Family, Career and Community Leaders of America) Erica Floyd Erica.Floyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Financial Freedom Club Brian Pitoniak brian.pitoniak@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Fire Academy Chad Baucom Anthony.Baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Health Occupations Club Julie Plyler/Jaclyn Smith Julie.Plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Jaclyn.Smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Journalism Club Stacy Vickers/Kim Widenhouse stacy.vickers@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Kimberly.StanleyWidenhouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Jungle on the Move Aaron Braswell Aaron.Braswell@ucps.k12.nc.us
    National Honor Society Emmy Craig/Kelly Lepsig Emmy.Craig@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Kelly.Lepsig@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Panther Global Trivia Team Brian Pitoniak brian.pitoniak@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Piedmont Athletic Leadership Students (PALS) Kim Cantey KIM.CANTEY@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Piedmont Leo Club Brian Pitoniak brian.pitoniak@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Raiders - JROTC Chadrick Richardson chadrick.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Robotics Club Elaine Weidenhammer elaine.weidenhammer@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Shooting Sports Milt Flow MILT.FLOW@ucps.k12.nc.us
    S.O.A.R Erica Henderson Erica.Henderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Student Government Annette Harris/Britney Forbis ANNETTE.HARRIS@ucps.k12.nc.us
    britney.forbis@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Teacher Cadet Andy Fisher ANDY.FISHER@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Unified Champion Schools Kim Cantey KIM.CANTEY@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Youth Commission International Vicki Braswell Vicki.Braswell@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Club Packet for Advisors