Site Based Management Team

  • 2020-21 ITES Site Based Team/MTAC Members

     

    Gina Chisum, Principal                        Gina.Chisum@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Katelyn Lustig, Assistant Principal        Katelyn.Lustig@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Ann Shepperd, Encore                        Dorothy.Shepperd@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Leigh Early, Kindergarten                    Leigh.Earlyp@ucps.k12.nc.us
     
    Laura Lee Izer, 1st Grade,                   LauraLee.Izer@ucps.k12.nc.us
     
    Tatum Edwards, 2nd Grade                 Tatum.Edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Andrea Alexander, 3rd Grade              Andrea.Alexander@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Tiffany McKinney, 5th Grade               Tiffany.McKinney@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Lindsay Owens, Speech                      Lindsay.Owens@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Barbara O'Neil, Teacher Assistant        Barbara.O'neil@ucps.k12.nc.us