Site Based Management Team

  • 2018-19 ITES Site Based Team/MTAC Members

     

    Gina Chisum, Principal                       Gina.Chisum@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Anastasia McRay, Assistant Principal   Anastasia.McRay@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Victoria Landon, Encore                     Victoria.Landon@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Rhonda Tripp, Kindergarten                Rhonda.Tripp@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Erica Southard, First Grade                Erica.Southard@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Laura Lee Izer, 2nd grade,                 LauraLee.Izer@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Laura Shockley, 3rd Grade                 Laura.Shockley@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Ingela Eriksson, 4th Grade                 Ingela.Eriksson@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Ashley Miles, 5th Grade                      Ashley.Miles@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Dana Rati, Teacher Assistant/Parent    Dana.Rati@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Heather Lehneis, Parent                     hlehneis@gmail.com

    Thaddeus Fennig, Parent                    tfennig@rockharbor.org

    Kristine Malarney, Parent                    Flykris@yahoo.com