Site Based Management Team

  • 2017-18 ITES Site Based Team/MTAC Members

     

    Gina Chisum, Principal    Gina.Chisum@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Julia Rackley, Assistant Principal    Julia.Rackley@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Torrie Landon, Media Specialist     Victoria.Landon@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Leigh Early, Kindergarten              Leigh.Early@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Erica Southard, First Grade             Erica.Southard@ucps.k12.nc.us
    Destiny Dennis, 2nd grade,               Destiny.Dennis@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Rachel Schuur, 3rd Grade           Rachel.Schuur@ucps.k12.nc.us 

    Ingela Eriksson, 4th Grade            Ingela.Eriksson@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Ashley Miles, 5th Grade                Ashley.Miles@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Shelly Miller, Teacher Assistant/Parent  Michele.Miller @ucps.k12.nc.us

    Heather Lehneis, Parent

    Kim Bernier, Parent                        kimbernier8@gmail.com