2021-2022 Counselor Caseload Assignments

  • Students are alphabetically assigned to a School Counselor by last name. To schedule an appointment with a School Counselor, students are asked to email their counselor directly. Appointments are available before school, after school, and/or during lunch. Parents wishing to contact their child's assigned counselor may also email the respective counselor.

     
    School Counselor Caseload Assignments

    Student last name beginning with: A-C
    Mrs. Mallika Rajan: mallika.rajan@ucps.k12.nc.us 

    Student last name beginning with: D-H
    Mrs. Rebecca Davidyock :rebecca.wiles@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Student last name beginning with: I-M
    Mrs. Jackie Washington: jackie.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Student last name beginning with: N-R
    Ms. Shelby Allen: shelby.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Student last name beginning with: S-Z (Department Chair)
    Dr. Mary Jordan: mary.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us 

     

    DHS & UCPS Collaborative, Weddington Cluster

    Mrs. Stacey Lopez - School Social Worker - stacey.lopez@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Mrs. Rachel Fuller - School Social Worker - rachel.fuller@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Mr. Joseph Walker - Licensed Professional Counselor - joseph.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us