Counselor Caseload Assignments

  • Students are alphabetically assigned to a School Counselor by last name. To schedule an appointment with a School Counselor, students are asked to email their counselor directly. Appointments are available before school, after school, and/or during lunch. Parents wishing to contact their child's assigned counselor may also email the respective counselor.

     
    School Counselor Caseload Assignments

     

    Student's last name beginning with: A-C

    Ms. Jumana Scoggins: jumana.scoggins@ucps.k12.nc.us  

     

    Student's last name beginning with: D-H

    Mrs. Jenni Allen: jenni.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us

     

    Student's last name beginning with: I-M

    Mrs. Jackie Washington: jackie.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us

    Student's last name beginning with: N-R Ms. Laura Lewin: laura.lewin@ucps.k12.nc.us

     

    Student's last name beginning with: S-Z (Department Chair)Dr. Mary Jordan: mary.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us

     

    DHS & UCPS Collaborative, Weddington Cluster

    Mrs. Rachel Fuller - School Social Worker - rachel.fuller@ucps.k12.nc.us