2017-18 College Admissions Visits

  •  

    During the fall semester, many college admissions counselors will visit our campus to make admissions presentations to interested students. We want to hear from our students so we know which schools they are interested in visiting campus. We ask that students complete the following survey so we know which schools you want to visit Cuthbertson High. 

    2017 College Visits: Interest Form: https://goo.gl/URu7GT 
     
     
    College Visits- Students may sign up for a max of 5 presentations:
     
     
    Click here to sign-up for the Virginia Commonwealth University visit- Monday, 9/18/17 @ 10:00 am
     
    Click here to sign-up for the Furman University visit- Wednesday, 9/20/17 @ 8:30 am- RESCHEDULED to 9/28/17
     
    Click here to sign-up for the University of South Carolina visit- Thursday, 9/21/17 @ 1:30 pm
     
    Click here to sign-up for the University of North Carolina at Charlotte visit- Friday, 9/22/17 @ 10:00 am
     
    Click here to sign-up for the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill visit- Monday, 9/25/17 @ 10:00 am
     
    Click here to sign-up for the Palm Beach Atlantic University visit- Tuesday, 9/26/17 @ 10:00 am
     
    Click here to sign-up for the University of Tennessee visit- Thursday, 9/28/17 @ 10:00 am
     
    Click here to sign-up for the University of South Florida visit- Monday, 10/2/17 @ 10:00 am
     
    Click here to sign-up for the Savannah College of Art and Design (SCAD) visit- Tuesday, 10/3/17 @ 1:30 pm
     
    Click here to sign-up for the North Carolina School of Science and Math visit- Wednesday, 10/4/17 @ 8:30 am FRESHMEN & SOPHOMORES ONLY
     
    Click here to sign-up for the Ohio University visit- Wednesday, 10/4/17 @ 10:00 am
     
    Click here to sign-up for the Hampton University visit- Thursday, 10/5/17, at 8:30 am
     
    Click here to sign-up for the Career and College Promise information visit- Thursday, 10/5/17 @ 1:30 pm
     
    Click here to sign-up for the Appalachian State University visit- Wednesday, 10/11/17 @ 1:30 pm
     
    Click here to sign-up for the Clemson University visit- Monday, 10/16/17 @ 10:00 am
     
    Click here to sign-up for the Washington University- St. Louis visit- Thursday, 10/19/17 @ 8:30 am
     
    Click here to sign-up for the Queens University visit- Thursday, 10/19/17 @ 1:30 pm
     
    Click here to sign-up for the College of Charleston visit- Monday, 10/23/17 @ 8:30 am
     
    Click here to sign-up for the High Point University visit- Wednesday, 10/25/17 @ 1:30 pm
     
    Click here to sign-up for the University of North Carolina at Greensboro visit- Friday, 10/27/17 @ 8:30 am
     
    Click here to sign-up for the Johnson & Wales visit- Wednesday, 11/1/17 @ 10:00 am
     
    Click here to sign-up for the Miami University visit- Friday, 11/3/17 @ 1:30 pm
     
    Click here to sign-up for the Auburn University visit- Thursday, 11/9/17 @ 8:30 am
     
    Click here to sign-up for the Lynn University visit- Thursday, 11/9/17 @ 1:30 pm
     
    Click here to sign-up for the ECU visit- Friday, 11/17/17 @ 1:30 pm
     
    Click here to sign-up for the Virginia Military Institute visit- Monday, 11/20/17 at 8:30 am
     
    Click here to sign-up for the Tusculum College visit- Monday, 2/12/18 at 10:00 am