Current BOE District Election Map

  • How It Works

    Union County is divided into six school board districts. Each district is represented by a school board member who lives in that district. There are also three at-large members.

    As a voter, you get to vote for a school board member who lives in your district as well as candidates who are running for the three at-large seats. This map will help you identify your school board voting district. You are encouraged to get to know your school board members.

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.