Area Supervisors

  • Union County is divided into four transportation areas. Each area is made up of transportation area managers, transportation managers, and transportation manager assistants.

  • Eastern (Forest Hills Cluster, CATA, Wolfe School)

  • Goldmine (Monroe Cluster, Sun Valley Cluster, Weddington Cluster, Early College)

  • Northern (Porter Ridge Cluster, Piedmont Cluster)

  • Southwest (Cuthbertson Cluster, Parkwood Cluster, Marvin Ridge Cluster, South Providence)