Current School Year Attendance Maps

  • Union County elementary schools are roughly grouped into nine secondary school clusters. Listed below are the "feeder" elementary schools associated with each cluster for the current school year. Links to the attendance area maps for each cluster and feeder elementary schools are also provided.


School Locations

Forest Hills Cluster

Marvin Ridge Cluster

Monroe Cluster

Parkwood Cluster

Piedmont Cluster

Porter Ridge Cluster